Oath of Office

Mayor Kevin Birkholz and Councilpersons, Sandy Froemming & Greg Larson took their Oath of Office at the first 2019 Parkers Prairie City Council meeting held Tuesday, January 22, in the council chambers.
Parkers Prairie resident, Tony Woodworth was unanimously chosen to fill the two years remaining of Kevin Birkholz’s council seat. Tony was unable to attend the meeting that night. He took his Oath of Office later that week.