Contact Us

City of Parkers Prairie staff are accessible to our citizens!
To communicate with most city departments, the mailing address is:

Parkers Prairie City Hall
102 N Otter Avenue
PO Box 70
Parkers Prairie, MN 56361

City Staff:

Department Name Phone Fax Email
 City Clerk-Treasurer  Beth Wussow  218-338-5006  218-338-5059
Deputy City Clerks Viola Dorn

Courtney Smith

218-338-4115 218-338-5059
Police Chief Chris Barton 218-338-4611 218-338-5059
Maintenance Supervisor John Potratz 218-338-4116 218-338-5059

Event Center Manager



Jeff Arnold

Brittany Shircliff











Ambulance Director Michelle Moske 218-338-4357 218-338-5059

City Council:

Position Name Phone
Mayor Kevin Birkholz 218-338-5962
Councilmember Sandra Froemming 218-205-4059
Councilmember Greg Larson 320-760-8870
Councilmember Linda Martinson Bates 320-808-9393
Councilmember Tony Woodworth 320-808-4268
Click here for the Event Center
Located in Parkers Prairie the Prairie Event Center is a venue for any type of event!

Affordable receptions, meetings, or special events, the Prairie Event Center can turn your dream into reality.
Upcoming Events